Honeymoon: Fri 11/2/12, New York to London
Honeymoon: Sat 11/3/12, London
Honeymoon: Sun 11/4/12, London
Honeymoon: Mon 11/5/12, London
Honeymoon: Tues 11/6/12, London
Honeymoon: Weds 11/7/12, London
Honeymoon: Thurs 11/8/12, London
Honeymoon: Fri 11/9/12, London to Paris
Honeymoon: Sat 11/10/12, Paris to Amsterdam
Honeymoon: Sun 11/11/12, Paris
Honeymoon: Mon 11/12, Paris
Honeymoon: Tues 11/13/12, Paris
Honeymoon: Weds 11/14/12, Paris
Honeymoon: Thurs 11/15/12, Paris
Honeymoon: Fri 11/16/12, Paris
Honeymoon: Sat 11/17/12, trip home