top of page
  • Writer's pictureladiesvoices

Diva/Mensch pair for Oct 11, 2023

The winner for Best Original Screenplay in 1992 was Neil Jordan for *The Crying Game,* a thriller with tons of drama, bits of glamour, and a head-turning surprise. One of the other nominees was John Sayles for *Passion Fish,* a gentle human drama, full of pathos and understanding.

Diva: *The Crying Game*

Mensch: *Passion Fish*

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page